One Direction Tour Dates 2013
One Direction's "Where We Are Tour" is set to kick off in 2014. One Direction will be performing in the USA, UK, South America and Europe. Get your tickets here for the best seats, in parternship with SeatGeek and Viagogo!

One Direction Tickets North America Tour Dates 2014

Fri 1 Aug Toronto, Canada Rogers Centre Get Tickets Sat 2 Aug Toronto, Canada Rogers Centre Get Tickets Mon 4 Aug East Rutherford, NJ MetLife Stadium Get Tickets Tue 5 Aug East Rutherford, NJ MetLife Stadium Get Tickets Thu 7 Aug Foxborough, MA Gillette Stadium Get Tickets Fri 8 Aug Foxborough, MA Gillette Stadium Get Tickets Mon 11 Aug Washington, DC Nationals Park Get Tickets Wed 13 Aug Philadelphia, PA Lincoln Financial Field Get Tickets Sat 16 Aug Detroit, MI Ford Field Get Tickets Sun 17 Aug Detroit, MI Ford Field Get Tickets Tue 19 Aug Nashville, TN LP Field Get Tickets Fri 22 Aug Houston, TX Reliant Stadium Get Tickets Sun 24 Aug Houston, TX Reliant Stadium Get Tickets Wed 27 Aug St. Louis, MO Edward Jones Dome Get Tickets Fri 29 Aug Chicago, IL Soldier Field Get Tickets Sat 30 Aug Chicago, IL Soldier Field Get Tickets Thu 11 Sep Pasadena, CA Rose Bowl Get Tickets Fri 12 Sep Pasadena, CA Rose Bowl Get Tickets Sat 13 Sep Pasadena, CA Rose Bowl Get Tickets Tue 16 Sep Glendale, AZ University of Pheonix Stadium Get Tickets Fri 19 Sep El Paso, TX Sun Bowl Stadium Get Tickets Sun 21 Sep San Antonio, TX Alamodome Get Tickets Tue 23 Sep Tulsa, TX BOK Center Get Tickets Thu 25 Sep New Orleans, LA Mercedes-Benz Superdome Get Tickets Sat 27 Sep Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Get Tickets Sun 28 Sep Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Get Tickets Wed 1 Oct Atlanta, GA Georgia Dome Get Tickets Fri 3 Oct Tampa, FL Raymond James Stadium Get Tickets Sun 5 Oct Miami Gardens, FL Sun Life Stadium Get Tickets

One Direction Tickets UK Tour Dates 2014

Fri 23 May Dublin, Ireland Croke Park Stadium Get Tickets Sat 24 May Dublin, Ireland Croke Park Stadium Get Tickets Sun 25 May Dublin, Ireland Croke Park Stadium Get Tickets Wed 28 May Sunderland, UK Stadium Of Light Get Tickets Fri 30 May Manchester, UK Etihad Stadium Get Tickets Sat 31 May Manchester, UK Etihad Stadium Get Tickets Sun 1 Jun Manchester, UK Etihad Stadium Get Tickets Tue 3 Jun Edinburgh, UK Murrayfield Stadium Get Tickets Sat 6 Jun London, UK Wembley Stadium Get Tickets Sat 7 Jun London, UK Wembley Stadium Get Tickets Sun 8 Jun London, UK Wembley Stadium Get Tickets

One Direction Tickets Europe Tour Dates 2014

Fri 13 Jun Stockholm, SE Friends Arena Get Tickets Sat 14 Jun Stockholm, SE Friends Arena Get Tickets Mon 16 Jun Copenhagen, DK Parken Get Tickets Tue 17 Jun Copenhagen, DK Parken Get Tickets Fri 20 Jun Paris, FR Stade de France Get Tickets Sat 21 Jun Paris, FR Stade de France Get Tickets Tue 24 Jun Amsterdam, NL Amsterdam ArenA Get Tickets Wed 25 Jun Amsterdam, NL Amsterdam ArenA Get Tickets Sat 28 Jun Milan, IT San Siro Get Tickets Sun 29 Jun Milan, IT San Siro Get Tickets Wed 2 Jul Dusseldorf, DE Esprit Arena Get Tickets Fri 4 Jul Bern, CH Esprit Arena Get Tickets Sun 6 Jul Turin, IL Stadio Olimpico Torino Get Tickets Tue 8 Jul Barcelona, ES Estadio Olimpic Get Tickets Thu 10 Jul Madrid, ES Estadio Vicente Calderon Get Tickets Fri 11 Jul Madrid, ES Estadio Vicente Calderon Get Tickets Sun 13 Jul Porto, PT Dragon Stadium Get Tickets

One Direction kicked off their sell-out world tour in February 2013 and performed across the USA and Canada during the summer. They will be back in 2014 for their "Where We Are Tour" in Summer and Autumn, supported by 5 Seconds of Summer. The British-Irish boy band have come far after placing third in the X Factor in 2010, topping charts with their debute single "What Makes You Beautiful" and becoming the first British group to debut at no.1 in the US with their first album.

One Direction Concert Tickets

Justin Bieber Tickets